News & Results

January 2020
IC Australia Annual Lunch

IC Australia Annual Lunch

IC Australia Annual Lunch 2020

When: Feb 2, 2020, final Sunday of the Australian Open

Where: Royal South Yarra Tennis Club, Melbourne

Who: 120 IC Members and guests. 

What:  *Welcome toast from Paul McNamee

*Speakers included Tennis Australia President Jayne Hrdlicka, Patron and legend Frank Sedgman, former champion and ITF Board member Mark Woodforde

*Jessica Moore inducted as a Beyond The Tour member and interviewed by MC Kerryn Pratt

*Entertainer and singer Tania de Jong: she had the room laughing, crying, meditating, holding hands and listening to her beautiful songs

*Honorary Life Members presentation Cliff Sproule, Cedric Mason and Frank Sedgman

*Video message from Trevor and Daphne Fancutt

*‘Tour Tales’ curated by Mandy Morgan, featuring Mandy, Chris Kachel, Frank Sedgman, Paul McNamee

*A great day!




Previous Article The IC Australia Annual General Meeting
Next Article IC Australia - 2019 Year in Review