News & Results

January 2020
The IC Australia Annual General Meeting

The IC Australia Annual General Meeting

The AGM took place on Sunday 2 February 2020 at Royal South Yarra Tennis Club, prior to the Annual Lunch.



Key outcomes: 

Scott Draper was elected Vice President, while Sarah Stone and Sally McCann were elected to the Committee, with other positions unchanged.

Tim Cawthorn received Honorary Life Membership, the sixth in the IC Australia's history. (pictured here congratulated by President Kerryn Pratt) 

Sadly Tim has since passed away, on April 24 2020. His contribution to the IC was immense and he will be greatly missed.

Previous Article IC Kooyong tennis morning and lunch
Next Article IC Australia Annual Lunch